Tønsberg Montessori, Robergveien 347, 3157 Barkåker
tlf: 33 38 01 33

Kontaktperson Stilling Epost Mobil                    Telefon                
Sindre Findal Vinje Rektor rektor@tonsbergmontessori.no 90 60 99 79/ 33018902
Lars J. Brunborg Assisterende rektor lars@tonsbergmontessori.no 97 50 97 00
Wenche H. Gjerde

Helene Torply

Avdelingsleder barnetrinnet

Avdelingsleder ungdomstrinnet

wenche@tonsbergmontessori.no

helene@tonsbergmontessori.no

95 84 37 60

46 81 22 51

33 01 89 07
Torinn Steigedal Lønne Barnehagestyrer styrer@tonsbergmontessori.no 91 11 92 99 3301 89 09
Tove Mathisen Sekretær sekreter@tonsbergmontessori.no 33 01 89 04
Småbarnas Hus 98 31 37 32
Irene Soria Bautista Avdelingsleder 0-3 irene@tonsbergmontessori.no
Barnas Hus 46 87 30 51
Annie Birgitte Andersen Avdelingsleder 3-6 annie@tonsbergmontessori.no
Småskolen
Helga Kristin Lunde Tveit

Nelya Sholudko

Farah Say

Kontaktlærer

Kontaktlærer

Kontaktlærer

helgakristin@tonsbergmontessori.no

nelya@tonsbergmontessori.no

farah@tonsbergmontessori.no

Storskolen
Stine Haugan Negård

Andrea Hem Ellefsen

Kontaktlærer

Kontaktlærer

stine@tonsbergmontessori.no

andrea@tonsbergmontessori.no

Ungdomsskolen 46 85 29 37 33 01 89 07
Karl Bruun

Camilla Eriksen

Tor Erik T. Stølen

Kontaktlærer

Kontaktlærer

Kontaktlærer

karl@tonsbergmontessori.no

camilla@tonsbergmontessori.no

torerik@tonsbergmontessori.no

SFO 46 85 83 67
Julianne Kolsøe Morken  SFO leder julianne@tonsbergmontessori.no
Andre
Astrid Mette Hegge  Styreleder styreleder@tonsbergmontessori.no 40 20 19 59
Paulo Marcelo DeFaria  FAU leder FAU@tonsbergmontessori.no
45 04 46 11