Tønsberg Montessori, Robergveien 347, 3157 Barkåker
tlf: 33 38 01 33

Epost: post@montessori.vf.no
Kontaktperson Stilling Epost Mobil                    Telefon                
Sindre Findal Vinje Rektor sindre@tonsbergmontessori.no 90 60 99 79/ 33018902
Lars J. Brunborg Assisterende rektor/avdelingleder ungdomsskolen lars.brunborg@tonsbergmontessori.no 97 50 97 00
Wenche H. Gjerde Avdelingsleder barnetrinnet wenche.gjerde@montessori.vf.no 95 84 37 60
Barnehagestyrer torinn@montessori.vf.no 3301 89 09
Tove Mathisen Sekretær tove@tonsbergmontessori.no 33 01 89 04
Småbarnas Hus 98 31 37 32
Irene Soria Bautista Avdelingsleder 0-3

 

irene@tonsbergmontessori.no

 

Barnas Hus 46
Annie Birgitte Andersen Avdelingsleder 3-6 annie@tonsbergmontessori.no
Småskolen
Helga Kristin Lunde Tveit

Nelya Sholudko

Kontaktlærer

Kontaktlærer

helga.kristin@tonsbergmontessori.no

nelya@tonsbergmontessori.no

Storskolen
Stine Haugan Negård Kontaktlærer stine@tonsbergmontessori.no
Ungdomsskolen 46 85 29 37 33 01 89 07
Lars Brunborg/Ass. rektor

Karl Bruun

Helene Torply (halve klassen)Karl Bruun (halve klassen)

Helene Torply

Kontaktlærer  8.

Kontaktlærer 9.

Kontaktlærer 10

lars.brunborg@tonsbergmontessori.no

karl.bruun@montessori.vf.no

helene.torply@montessori.vf.no

karl.bruun@montessori.vf.no

helene.torply@montessori.vf.no

SFO 46 85 83 67
Heine  SFO leder

 heine@tonsbergmontessori.no

                    

Andre
Astrid Mette Hegge  Styreleder styreleder@montessori.vf.no 40 20 19 59
Paulo Marcelo DeFaria  FAU leder FAU@montessori.vf.no
45 04 46 11