Tønsberg Montessori, Robergveien 347, 3157 Barkåker
tlf: 33 38 01 33

Kontaktperson Stilling Epost Mobil                    Telefon                
Sindre Findal Vinje Rektor rektor@tonsbergmontessori.no 90 60 99 79/ 33018902
Lars J. Brunborg Assisterende rektor lars@tonsbergmontessori.no 97 50 97 00
Vigdis Gilberg

Helene Torply

Avdelingsleder barnetrinnet

Avdelingsleder ungdomstrinnet

vigdis@tonsbergmontessori.no

helene@tonsbergmontessori.no

46 93 43 32

46 81 22 51

33 01 89 03

33 01 89 07

Mari Schjerve Barnehagestyrer styrer@tonsbergmontessori.no 92 28 66 81 3301 89 09
Tove Mathisen Sekretær sekreter@tonsbergmontessori.no 33 01 89 04
Småbarnas Hus 98 31 37 32
Joril-Margrethe Haug Avdelingsleder 0-3 joril@tonsbergmontessori.no
Barnas Hus 46 87 30 51
Alicja Wojtyczka Avdelingsleder 3-6 alicja@tonsbergmontessori.no
Småskolen
Helga Kristin Lunde Tveit

Nelya Sholudko

Farah Say

Kontaktlærer

Kontaktlærer

Kontaktlærer

helgakristin@tonsbergmontessori.no

nelya@tonsbergmontessori.no

farah@tonsbergmontessori.no

Storskolen
Stine Haugan Negård

Wenche Herlofsen Gjerde

Kontaktlærer

Kontaktlærer

stine@tonsbergmontessori.no

wenche@tonsbergmontessori.no

Ungdomsskolen 46 85 29 37 33 01 89 07
Karl Bruun

Camilla Eriksen

Tor Erik T. Stølen

Kontaktlærer

Kontaktlærer

Kontaktlærer

karl@tonsbergmontessori.no

camilla@tonsbergmontessori.no

torerik@tonsbergmontessori.no

SFO 46 85 83 67
Julianne Kolsøe Morken  SFO leder julianne@tonsbergmontessori.no
Andre
Jens Olav Hagebakken  Styreleder styreleder@tonsbergmontessori.no 95 13 88 68
Anne Bleiklie  FAU leder FAU@tonsbergmontessori.no
90658511